Queen – Queen II [VINYL] LP


Queen – Queen II


Fast UK & worldwide shipping on all orders 

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout



  • Vinyl (25 Sept. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: UMC

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Procession
  2. Father To Son
  3. White Queen (As It Began)
  4. Some Day One Day
  5. The Loser In The End
Universal Music are proud to release Queen II on vinyl, sourced from the original master tapes mastered by Bob Ludwig.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – Queen II [VINYL] LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Queen – Queen II [VINYL] LP