Nirvana – Live at Reading [VINYL] LP, Live


Nirvana – Live at Reading


Fast UK & worldwide shipping on all orders 

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


Vinyl (18 Jan. 2010)
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Live
Label: UMC

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Breed
2. Drain You
3. Aneurysm
4. School
5. Sliver
6. In Bloom

Disc: 2
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. On A Plain
3. Negative Creep
4. Been A Son
5. All Apologies
6. Blew

Product description

(2LP) Ferocious live performance recorded at the Reading Festival, August 30 1992. Includes ‘Aneurysm’, ‘Love Buzz’, ‘Territorial Pissings’ & more!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana – Live at Reading [VINYL] LP, Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nirvana – Live at Reading [VINYL] LP, Live