Nirvana – In Utero [VINYL] LP


Nirvana – In Utero



Vinyl (8 Dec. 2014) Number of Discs: 1 Label: UMC

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Serve the Servants – Nirvana 2. Scentless Apprentice – Nirvana 3. Heart Shaped Box – Nirvana 4. Rape Me – Nirvana 5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle – Nirvana 6. Dumb – Nirvana 7. Very Ape 8. Milk It 9. Pennyroyal Tea 10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 11. Tourette’s 12. All Apologies 13. Gallons of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through the Strip

Product description

Universal Music are proud to present the next batch of Back To Black reissues. Presented as exact reproductions of original LP artwork to retain authenticity, but now on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana – In Utero [VINYL] LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *