Guns N’Roses – Use Your Illusion I [VINYL] LP, Box Set


Guns N’Roses – Use Your Illusion


Fast UK & worldwide shipping on all orders 

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout



  • Vinyl (2 Dec. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: UMC – Polydor

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Right Next Door To Hell
  2. Dust N’ Bones
  3. Live And Let Die
  4. Don’t Cry (Original)
  5. Perfect Crime

Disc: 2

  1. November Rain
  2. The Garden
  3. Garden Of Eden
  4. Don’t Damn Me

Product description

GUNS N ROSES Use Your Illusion I (2008 UK issue limited edition 16-track 2-LP set pressed on Audiophile quality 180gram VINYL issued as part of the Back To Black 60th Vinyl Anniversary series – Originally released in 1991 and featuresthesingles Live And Let Die Dont Cry & November Rain; single pocket picture sleeve complete with a voucher to enable the listener to download an MP3 version of the album. This example remains factory sealed from new in the original stickered shrinkwrap)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guns N’Roses – Use Your Illusion I [VINYL] LP, Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Guns N’Roses – Use Your Illusion I [VINYL] LP, Box Set