Green Day – Dookie [VINYL], (RGMV078)


Green Day – Dookie [VINYL]


Fast UK & worldwide shipping on all orders 

  • 30 days easy returns
  • Order yours before 2.30pm for same day dispatch
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Label: Warner Records
  • Product Dimensions : 31.5 x 23.09 x 0.89 cm; 339.91 Grams
  • Original Release Date : 2009
‘Dookie’ is punk-pop three-piece Green Day’s third studio album and first full-length offering for a major label. By combining traditional punk rock riffs with pop sensibilities, ‘Dookie’ manages to capture the band’s distinctive sound without losing any of the energy. Contains the singles ‘Longview’, ‘Basket Case’ and ‘When I Come Around’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Green Day – Dookie [VINYL], (RGMV078)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Green Day – Dookie [VINYL], (RGMV078)